skip navigation

JR TBirds youth boys coaching staffs for 2023-24 season

By Jr. T-Birds Staff, 02/16/23, 7:30PM EST


The 2023-24 Boys Junior Thunderbirds coaching staffs are as follows:

Boys Elite 9 Team Coaches:

2014: Cory Chianciola, Dave Kayiatos, Mike O'Sullivan

2013: Doug Janik, Ryan Morton, Brian Knowles

2012: Co-Coaches: Andrew  Wright, Andre Carrier; Assistant Coaches Pete Siciliano, Kris Grimshaw

2012 BHL American: Bryan Gilbert

2011: Mike Griffin, Ryan  Morton

2011 BHL: Phil Dunaj, Adam Bouchard, Harold Santiago

2010: Armand Latulippe, Tim Fournier, Brian Foley, Andrew Wright

2010 BHL: Pete Siciliano, Bill LaPalm, Ryan Deane, Mike Mackie

2009: Brian Foley, Bob LaChance, Bryan Bassler

2009 BHL: Adam Fisher, Kevin Murray, Kyle Hanford, Jeff Matthews, Rich Feeley

*BHL Select Team coaches will be determined after player  placements during tryouts

The Registration "" is not currently available.