skip navigation

Jr. Thunderbirds announce 2022 Girls coaching staffs

By Jr. T-Birds Staff, 03/02/22, 7:45AM EST


The Springfield Junior Thunderbirds are thrilled to announce members of the 2022-23 season girls coaching staff.

If you haven't yet registered for the Jr. T-Birds (Formerly known as the Springfield Rifles), you can sign up for tryouts here.

They are:

U10/U12 (2010-13):

Chris Connors

Jason Alejandro

U12 Elite (2010, 2011)

Pat Tabb

Scott Daniels

Mike McGrievey

U14 (2008, 2009)

Matt York

Phil Dunaj

John Champigny

U16/U19 Half-Year Midget (2003-07)

Dave Peritz

Joe  Tavella

Chris O'Brien

Bill Wright

Paul Gallagher

Rick Vadnais